select date
August
Mon
01
Tues
02
Wed
03
Thu
04
Fri
05
Sat
06
Sun
07
Mon
08
Tues
09
Wed
10
Thu
11
Fri
12
Sat
13
Sun
14
Mon
15
Tues
16
Wed
17
Thu
18
Fri
19
Sat
20
Sun
21
Mon
22
Tues
23
Wed
24
Thu
25
Fri
26
Sat
27
Sun
28
Mon
29
Tues
30
Wed
31
show all

Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Friday, September 2, 2022
90''
Friday, September 2, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 4, 2022
90''
Sunday, September 4, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2022
90''
Friday, September 9, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022
90''
Saturday, September 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022
130''
Sunday, September 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2022
90''
Friday, September 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022
130''
Saturday, September 17, 2022
7:00 PM
90''
Saturday, September 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022
90''
Sunday, September 18, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022
90''
Friday, September 30, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022
90''
Saturday, October 1, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022
110''
Sunday, October 2, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022
90''
Sunday, October 9, 2022
7:00 PM
110''
Sunday, October 9, 2022
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022
90''
Sunday, October 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022
90''
Friday, October 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022
110''
Saturday, October 22, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022
110''
Sunday, October 23, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2022
110''
Saturday, October 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2022
90''
Saturday, November 5, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022
90''
Sunday, November 6, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022
110''
Saturday, November 19, 2022
4:30 PM
110''
Saturday, November 19, 2022
8:00 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2022
110''
Saturday, November 26, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday, November 28, 2022
130''
Monday, November 28, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
0''
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
130''
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022
100''
Friday, December 2, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022
100''
Saturday, December 3, 2022
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022
100''
Sunday, December 4, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022
100''
Monday, December 5, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
140''
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022
100''
Friday, December 9, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
100''
Saturday, December 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022
100''
Sunday, December 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022
100''
Friday, December 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022
100''
Saturday, December 17, 2022
7:00 PM
140''
Saturday, December 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022
100''
Sunday, December 18, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
140''
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
100''
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022
140''
Thursday, December 22, 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
100''
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
8:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023
90''
Friday, February 24, 2023
7:00 PM