select date
May
Sun
01
Mon
02
Tues
03
Wed
04
Thu
05
Fri
06
Sat
07
Sun
08
Mon
09
Tues
10
Wed
11
Thu
12
Fri
13
Sat
14
Sun
15
Mon
16
Tues
17
Wed
18
Thu
19
Fri
20
Sat
21
Sun
22
Mon
23
Tues
24
Wed
25
Thu
26
Fri
27
Sat
28
Sun
29
Mon
30
Tues
31
show all

Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Saturday, June 18, 2022
90''
Saturday, June 18, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, June 19, 2022
90''
Sunday, June 19, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, July 22, 2022
130''
Friday, July 22, 2022
8:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2022
90''
Friday, September 9, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022
90''
Saturday, September 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022
130''
Sunday, September 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2022
90''
Friday, September 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022
130''
Saturday, September 17, 2022
7:00 PM
90''
Saturday, September 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022
90''
Sunday, September 18, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022
90''
Friday, September 30, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022
90''
Saturday, October 1, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022
110''
Sunday, October 2, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022
90''
Sunday, October 9, 2022
7:00 PM
110''
Sunday, October 9, 2022
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022
90''
Sunday, October 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022
90''
Friday, October 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022
110''
Saturday, October 22, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022
110''
Sunday, October 23, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2022
110''
Saturday, October 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2022
90''
Saturday, November 5, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022
90''
Sunday, November 6, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022
110''
Saturday, November 19, 2022
8:00 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2022
110''
Saturday, November 26, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday, November 28, 2022
130''
Monday, November 28, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
0''
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
130''
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022
0''
Friday, December 2, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022
0''
Saturday, December 3, 2022
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022
0''
Sunday, December 4, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022
0''
Monday, December 5, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022
0''
Friday, December 9, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
0''
Saturday, December 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022
0''
Sunday, December 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022
0''
Friday, December 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022
0''
Sunday, December 18, 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
0''
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
0''
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
8:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023
90''
Friday, February 24, 2023
7:00 PM