select date
June
Sat
01
Sun
02
Mon
03
Tues
04
Wed
05
Thu
06
Fri
07
Sat
08
Sun
09
Mon
10
Tues
11
Wed
12
Thu
13
Fri
14
Sat
15
Sun
16
Mon
17
Tues
18
Wed
19
Thu
20
Fri
21
Sat
22
Sun
23
Mon
24
Tues
25
Wed
26
Thu
27
Fri
28
Sat
29
Sun
30
show all

Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Saturday, August 31, 2024
100''
Saturday, August 31, 2024
8:00 PM
100''
Saturday, August 31, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2024
100''
Sunday, September 1, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2024
100''
Saturday, September 21, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2024
100''
Friday, October 4, 2024
7:00 PM
100''
Friday, October 4, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2024
100''
Saturday, October 5, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2024
100''
Sunday, October 6, 2024
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2024
100''
Saturday, October 12, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2024
100''
Sunday, October 13, 2024
6:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2024
100''
Friday, October 18, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2024
100''
Saturday, October 19, 2024
4:00 PM
100''
Saturday, October 19, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2024
100''
Sunday, October 20, 2024
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2024
100''
Saturday, October 26, 2024
4:00 PM
100''
Saturday, October 26, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2024
100''
Sunday, October 27, 2024
6:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 2024
100''
Friday, November 8, 2024
4:00 PM
100''
Friday, November 8, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2024
100''
Saturday, November 9, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2024
100''
Sunday, November 10, 2024
6:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2024
100''
Monday, November 11, 2024
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2024
100''
Saturday, November 16, 2024
8:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 2024
100''
Friday, November 29, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2024
100''
Saturday, November 30, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 1, 2024
0''
Sunday, December 1, 2024
6:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 2024
0''
Friday, December 6, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2024
0''
Saturday, December 7, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2024
0''
Sunday, December 8, 2024
4:00 PM
0''
Sunday, December 8, 2024
7:00 PM
0''
Sunday, December 8, 2024
8:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2024
0''
Friday, December 13, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2024
0''
Saturday, December 14, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2024
0''
Sunday, December 15, 2024
6:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2024
0''
Friday, December 20, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2024
0''
Saturday, December 21, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2024
0''
Sunday, December 22, 2024
6:00 PM