select date
January
Sun
01
Mon
02
Tues
03
Wed
04
Thu
05
Fri
06
Sat
07
Sun
08
Mon
09
Tues
10
Wed
11
Thu
12
Fri
13
Sat
14
Sun
15
Mon
16
Tues
17
Wed
18
Thu
19
Fri
20
Sat
21
Sun
22
Mon
23
Tues
24
Wed
25
Thu
26
Fri
27
Sat
28
Sun
29
Mon
30
Tues
31
show all

Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Saturday, February 4, 2023
0''
Saturday, February 4, 2023
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2023
0''
Sunday, February 5, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023
90''
Friday, February 24, 2023
7:00 PM
Monday, February 27, 2023
110''
Monday, February 27, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday, March 3, 2023
110''
Friday, March 3, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2023
110''
Saturday, March 4, 2023
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 5, 2023
110''
Sunday, March 5, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023
110''
Saturday, March 11, 2023
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023
110''
Sunday, March 12, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday, March 17, 2023
110''
Friday, March 17, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2023
110''
Saturday, March 18, 2023
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023
110''
Sunday, March 19, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday, March 31, 2023
110''
Friday, March 31, 2023
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 2, 2023
0''
Sunday, April 2, 2023
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
0''
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2023
90''
Saturday, May 20, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2023
90''
Saturday, June 17, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2023
120''
Friday, September 15, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2023
120''
Saturday, September 30, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2023
0''
Saturday, October 7, 2023
7:00 PM
120''
Saturday, October 7, 2023
7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
120''
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2023
0''
Saturday, October 21, 2023
7:00 PM
120''
Saturday, October 21, 2023
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2023
120''
Sunday, October 22, 2023
4:00 PM
120''
Sunday, October 22, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023
120''
Saturday, October 28, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023
120''
Saturday, November 18, 2023
4:30 PM
120''
Saturday, November 18, 2023
8:00 PM
Friday, December 1, 2023
0''
Friday, December 1, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023
0''
Saturday, December 2, 2023
4:30 PM
0''
Saturday, December 2, 2023
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2023
0''
Sunday, December 3, 2023
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
0''
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023
0''
Saturday, December 9, 2023
4:30 PM
0''
Saturday, December 9, 2023
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2023
0''
Sunday, December 10, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2023
0''
Friday, December 15, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023
0''
Saturday, December 16, 2023
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 28, 2023
0''
Thursday, December 28, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday, December 29, 2023
0''
Friday, December 29, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday, January 5, 2024
0''
Friday, January 5, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024
0''
Saturday, January 6, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2024
0''
Sunday, January 7, 2024
7:00 PM