select date
September
Wed
01
Thu
02
Fri
03
Sat
04
Sun
05
Mon
06
Tues
07
Wed
08
Thu
09
Fri
10
Sat
11
Sun
12
Mon
13
Tues
14
Wed
15
Thu
16
Fri
17
Sat
18
Sun
19
Mon
20
Tues
21
Wed
22
Thu
23
Fri
24
Sat
25
Sun
26
Mon
27
Tues
28
Wed
29
Thu
30
show all

Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Sunday, October 3, 2021
0''
Sunday, October 3, 2021
7:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021
0''
Friday, October 15, 2021
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021
0''
Saturday, October 16, 2021
8:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021
0''
Thursday, October 21, 2021
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
0''
Saturday, October 23, 2021
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021
0''
Thursday, October 28, 2021
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021
0''
Saturday, November 6, 2021
5:00 PM
0''
Saturday, November 6, 2021
7:00 PM
0''
Saturday, November 6, 2021
8:00 PM
Saturday, November 27, 2021
0''
Saturday, November 27, 2021
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021
0''
Sunday, November 28, 2021
4:00 PM
0''
Sunday, November 28, 2021
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
0''
Saturday, December 4, 2021
6:00 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021
0''
Sunday, December 5, 2021
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
0''
Thursday, December 9, 2021
7:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
0''
Friday, December 10, 2021
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
0''
Saturday, December 11, 2021
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021
0''
Sunday, December 12, 2021
6:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
0''
Friday, December 17, 2021
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
0''
Saturday, December 18, 2021
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
0''
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021
0''
Sunday, December 26, 2021
7:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021
0''
Monday, December 27, 2021
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
0''
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
0''
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, April 8, 2022
0''
Friday, April 8, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022
0''
Saturday, April 9, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2022
0''
Saturday, April 23, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022
0''
Thursday, April 28, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022
0''
Saturday, June 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2022
0''
Saturday, June 18, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022
0''
Sunday, October 2, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022
0''
Sunday, November 6, 2022
7:00 PM